Page 1 of 1

Webscrape and Channel Reports - Bug?

Posted: Thu Sep 25, 2008 9:05 pm
by vidconf
Any help appreciated.

1) I've got a Channel that is updated via the WebScrape plugin.
2) The channel sometimes gets numerous errors and goes red. (Not sure why cause the HTML page can be loaded via IE)
3) When I force an update on that channel - new items are received.
4) Problem - when these new items are receviced by Awasu my Channel report never picks them up. (The Channel shows as no new items - The Channel is not highlighted.)

Any thoughts.

Thanks in advance.

BTW I'm using this special Build and love it :-)

BuildDateTime Apr 6 2008 05:57:30
HttpUserAgent Awasu/2.3.3PRO
IsTrialVersion 0
Version 2.3.3


Vidconf

Re: Webscrape and Channel Reports - Bug?

Posted: Fri Sep 26, 2008 4:16 am
by support
vidconf wrote:Any help appreciated.

Send me your <tt>CONFIG.INI</tt> and all your <tt>.CHANNEL</tt> files and I'll take a look at it.

vidconf wrote:BTW I'm using this special Build and love it :-)

BuildDateTime Apr 6 2008 05:57:30
HttpUserAgent Awasu/2.3.3PRO
IsTrialVersion 0
Version 2.3.3

2.3.3?! We're already in the 2.3.<u>5</u> release cycle! :roll: 2.3.4 had a lot of new features added, especially for channel reports.